fbpx
English Español

Calendar of Events

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
 

Calendar of Events

This calendar contains information on all events that Workforce Solutions is hosting or participating in. You may find the following categories of events:

  • Hiring Events (Orange)
  • WFS Events (Purple)
  • Board Meetings (Dark Blue)
  • Community Events (Green)

Additional Options:

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC Correctional Officer Screening    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 10, 2019 09:00am - 01:00pm
Jason's Deli    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Tyson    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
El Pato    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Tyson    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Select Staff    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 17, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
Job Fair    ::  Hiring Events
Friday, January 18, 2019 01:00pm - 04:30pm
WFS Board of Directors Strategic Planning Workshop II    ::  Board Meetings
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Infinity Auto Insurance    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 24, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Select Staff    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
Domino's    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 31, 2019 09:30am - 11:00am
Chief Elected Officials Meeting    ::  Board Meetings
February, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
McAllen Public Library Job Fair 2019    ::  Hiring Events
Monday, February 04, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Tyson    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Select Staff    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 09:00am - 01:00pm
Progistic Carriers, LLC    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Tyson    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Job Fair    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 09:00am - 03:00pm
Black Turtle Services    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
Healthcare Services Group    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, February 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Job Fair    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, February 07, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wonderful Citrus    ::  Hiring Events
Monday, February 11, 2019 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC Correctional Officer Screening    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
Panda Express    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Diamond Spa Lounge    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wonderful Citrus    ::  Hiring Events
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:30am - 08:30am
DHR Health Java Friday    ::  Community Events
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Infinity Auto Insurance    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
Infinity Auto Insurance    ::  Hiring Events