fbpx
English Español

Calendar of Events

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
 

Calendar of Events

This calendar contains information on all events that Workforce Solutions is hosting or participating in. You may find the following categories of events:

  • Hiring Events (Orange)
  • WFS Events (Purple)
  • Board Meetings (Dark Blue)
  • Community Events (Green)

Additional Options:

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
U.S. Border Patrol Hiring Event    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 04, 2018 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC Correctional Officer Screening    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018 08:30am - 04:00pm
Midwestern Services, Inc.    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
U.S. Border Patrol Hiring Event    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 11, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
U.S. Border Patrol Hiring Event    ::  Hiring Events
Friday, January 12, 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
Heart of the Valley Job Fair    ::  Community Events
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hill Country Staffing Company    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 18, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
U.S. Border Patrol Hiring Event    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hill Country Staffing Company    ::  Hiring Events
Monday, January 22, 2018 01:30am - 04:30pm
First Cash Pawn    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC Correctional Officer Screening    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Midwestern Services, Inc.    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 07:45am - 05:00pm
TDJC Correctional Officer Screening    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Thursday, January 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Midwestern Services, Inc.    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Rio Grande City Employer Expo & Job Fair    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 25, 2018 08:00am - 01:00pm
Edinburg EDC Job Fair    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, January 25, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
U.S. Border Patrol Hiring Event    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Five Below    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Five Below    ::  Hiring Events
February, 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
McAllen Public Library Job Fair 2018    ::  Hiring Events
Monday, February 05, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
BrightView    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 08:30am - 04:00pm
Midwestern Services, Inc.    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 08:30am - 04:00pm
Midwestern Services, Inc.    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, February 08, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
United States Border Patrol    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
Highland Memorial Park    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
Clinica Emmanuel Ninos Y Adultos    ::  Hiring Events
Thursday, February 15, 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
Black Turtle Services    ::  Hiring Events
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hill Country Staffing Company    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
R&D Personnel    ::  Hiring Events
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
Beldon    ::  Hiring Events